Hyd Sreenidians record victory

Hyderabad Sreenidhian Thunderbolts recorded a three-run victory over Nalgonda Lions in the Venkataswamy Memorial Telangana T20 League at the Mini Stadium in Siddipet here today.

Batting first, Thunderbolts scored 130 runs losing eight wickets in stipulated 20 overs with the help of Chandan Sahani’s 44-run knock. For Nalgonda Lions, Sai Abhinay Penna took two wickets.

Later, Lions managed just 127 runs losing seven wickets in 20 overs. A Ashish Reddy and Varun Goud scored 31 runs each. For Thunderbolts, MPJS Surya Prasad and Pushkar Valluru took two wickets each.

Scores :

Hyderabad Sreenidhian Thunderbolts 130/8 in 20 overs Danny Prince 20 (21 balls, 3*4), Chandan Sahani 44 (37 balls, 2*4, 3*6); Sai Abhinay Penna 2/19) bt Nalgonda Lions 127/7 in 20 overs (G Shashidhar Reddy Reddy 30 (33 balls, 1*4, 3*6), A Ashish Reddy 31 (27 balls, 3*4, 1*6), A Varun Goud 31 (21balls, 4*4); MPJS Surya Prasad 2/22, Pushkar Valluru 2/21);


To Top